Kotoko and Hearts NCC meet

  • July 5, 2020
  • asantekotokoncc
  • News
  • 0
Pictures; Kotoko and Hearts NCC have met today to look at possible means of making the supporters strong enough to cushion their respective teams forward from their current status. And how both parties can mutually benefit from their operations.
Kotoko NCC Team are as follows;
1. Christopher Demanya-Executive Chairman
2. Nana Kwame Dankwah-1st Vice Chairman
3. Hon. Joseph Korto-Special Assistant
4. Alex Osei Wusu -PRO
5. Jude Buta Oduro-Fin. Secretary
6. George Acheampong-Dep Organizer
7. Kofi Edusei -Executive member
Hearts NCC include;
1. Elvis Hesse- Chairman
2.Peter Maamah-Gen. Secretary
3.Madam Vicentia Deku-2nd Vice Chairperson
4. Kobby Jones PRO
5. Kasim Awal-1st Deputy PRO
6. Addo Adjei Aikins -2nd Dep organizer
7. Godstime Addo Nortey-Executive member.